partyniom.blogg.se

Groupon european trips
Groupon european trips





groupon european trips

My best friend and I departed just as the weather was starting to become unbearable in Chicago, and landed on the lush green paradise known as Ireland. I was excited to be the guinea pig amongst my group.

groupon european trips groupon european trips

I was actually working at Groupon at the time, and even the employees had their doubts that a discount vacation package would be worth it. Half expecting her to say no, she surprised me. “ There’s a deal on Groupon to travel to Ireland for 7 days for $1,000 – airfare, hotel and rental car. Randomly messaging my best friend Nico ( who wrote an awesome article about improv for Chicago Cheap Ass recently!), I said, I took my first leap of faith with Groupon Getaways in January 2014. I’ve gone on two trips and have the third planned for this fall. So far, I’ve purchased three Groupon Getaways.







Groupon european trips